On Line Tool Sales  
 
[ Home ] [ Up ] [ Catalogue ] [ Terms & Conds ] [ Search ] [ View Basket ] [ Checkout ] [ Contact Us ] 

Left tabCastrol Classic RegaliaRight tab

Please Phone, Fax or e-mail us with your order for Castrol classic Oils.Cannot be ordered online. Minimum Castrol order of 40 PLEASE NOTE WE CAN ONLY ACCEPT PAYMENT VIA PAYPAL.Please Phone, Fax or e-mail us with your order for Castrol classic Oils.Cannot be ordered online.
Minimum Castrol order of £40 PLEASE NOTE WE CAN ONLY ACCEPT PAYMENT VIA PAYPAL.

Castrol Key RingCastrol Key Ring Ref: keyring
Castrol Classic Glass Enamel Keyfob.

Price: 5.46 (6.55 Including VAT at 20%)


Castrol Classic Pouring JugsCastrol Classic Pouring Jugs Ref: pouringjug
Castrol Classic Pouring Jugs
In 3 sizes Half Pint, Pint & Quart

Size Choice


Castrol Classic Enamel SignCastrol Classic Enamel Sign Ref: enamel sign
Castrol Classic Enamel Sign 225mm x 180mm

Price: 30.04 (36.05 Including VAT at 20%)


Castrol  Classic Enamel Fridge MagnetCastrol Classic Enamel Fridge Magnet Ref: fridgemagnet
Castrol Classic Enamel Fridge Magnet 65mm x 50mm

Price: 3.58 (4.30 Including VAT at 20%)


Castrol Classic Post Service StickerCastrol Classic Post Service Sticker Ref: servicesticker

Price: 0.10 (0.12 Including VAT at 20%)


Castrol Classic MotorcycleTank StickerCastrol Classic MotorcycleTank Sticker Ref: tanksticker
Castrol Classic Motorcycle Tank Sticker 45mm Diameter

Price: 0.10 (0.12 Including VAT at 20%)


Castrol Classic Windscreen StickerCastrol Classic Windscreen Sticker Ref: windscreensticker
Castrol Classic Windscreen Sticker 3" Diameter

Price: 0.39 (0.47 Including VAT at 20%)


Castrol Classic Body DecalCastrol Classic Body Decal Ref: bodydecal
Castrol Classic Body/Faring Decal
Two sizes 5" Diameter and 9" Diameter

Size Choice


Castrol Classic Lapel BadgeCastrol Classic Lapel Badge Ref: lapelbadge
Castrol Classic Lapel Badge
High Quality Glass Enamel
17mm Diameter

Price: 4.62 (5.54 Including VAT at 20%)


Castrol Classic T ShirtCastrol Classic T Shirt Ref: tshirt
Castrol Classic T Shirt
In Sizes 12-14 years, small, Medium, Large & Extra Large

Price: 7.71 (9.25 Including VAT at 20%)


Castrol Classic Woven Cloth BadgeCastrol Classic Woven Cloth Badge Ref: clothbadge
Castrol Classic Woven Cloth Badge
115mm Diameter

Price: 4.46 (5.35 Including VAT at 20%)


All Prices Exclude VAT where a single price is given